Live TV Streaming

Live TV Streaming from Greece & Cyprus

Watch Live Cyprus football on the Cytavision Sport Channels

The following Cypriot Football Matches are Coming up Live on Cytavision 

ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ – ΟΜΟΝΟΙΑ Cyprus Football (Τετάρτη 13/01/2021 16:00 UK)

ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΠΑΦΟΣ Cyprus Football (Δευτέρα 11/01/2021 18:00 UK)

ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ – ΑΝΟΡΘΩΣΗ Cyprus Football (Δευτέρα 11/01/2021 16:00 UK)

ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ – ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ Cyprus Football (Σάββατο 09/01/2021 16:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΟΜΟΝΟΙΑ  Cyprus Football (Σάββατο 09/01/2021 14:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΑΕΚ (Τετάρτη 06/01/2021 18:00 UK)

ΔΟΞΑ – ΑΠΟΕΛ (Τρίτη 05/01/2021 18:00 UK)

ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ – ΑΝΟΡΘΩΣΗ (Κυριακή 03/01/2021 18:00 UK)

ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ – ΠΑΦΟΣ (Κυριακή 03/01/2021 14:00 UK)

ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΔΟΞΑ (Σάββατο 02/01/2021 15:00 UK)

ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ – ΕΡΜΗΣ (Σάββατο 02/01/2021 12:30 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ (Monday 28/12/2020 17:00 UK)

ΔΟΞΑ – ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ (Thursday 24/12/2020 14:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΑΠΟΕΛ (Wednesday 23/12/2020 18:00  is Postponed)

Ε.Ν. ΠΑΡΑΛΙΜΝΙΟΥ – ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ (Tuesday 22/12/2020 16:00 UK)

ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ – ΔΟΞΑ (Sunday 20/12/2020 16:00 UK)

ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ – ΕΡΜΗΣ  (Sunday 20/12/2020 14:00 UK)

ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΑΕΛ (Saturday 19/12/2020 14:00 UK)

Ε.Ν. ΠΑΡΑΛΙΜΝΙΟΥ – ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ (Sunday 13/12/2020 15:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ (Saturday 12/12/2020 17:00 UK)

ΔΟΞΑ – ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ (Friday 11/12/2020 15:00 UK)

Ε.Ν. ΠΑΡΑΛΙΜΝΙΟΥ – ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ (Sunday 06/12/2020 14:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ (Saturday 05/12/2020 14:00 UK)

ΔΟΞΑ – ΑΝΟΡΘΩΣΗ ( Friday 04/12/2020 14:00 UK)

ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ – ΑΕΚ (Monday 30/11/20 18:00 UK)

ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ – ΑΕΛ (Sunday 29/11/20 16:30 UK)

ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΑΠΟΕΛ (Saturday 28/11/20 16:30)

ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ – ΚΑΡΜΙΩΤΙΣΣΑ (Friday 27/11/20 17:00 UK)

Ε.Ν.Π – ΠΑΦΟΣ (Monday 23/11/2020 18:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΑΝΟΡΘΩΣΗ (Sunday 22/11/200 16:00 UK)

ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΟΜΟΝΟΙΑ (Sunday 22/11/2020 14:00 UK)

ΔΟΞΑ – ΕΡΜΗΣ (Saturday 21/11/2020 14:00 UK)

ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ – ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ (Sunday 08/11/2020 14:00 UK)

ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ – ΑΠΟΕΛ (Saturday 07/11/2020 18:00 UK)

ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ – ΚΑΡΜΙΩΤΙΣΣΑ (Friday 06/11/2020 17:00 UK)

Ε.Ν. ΠΑΡΑΛΙΜΝΙΟΥ – ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ  (ΚΥΠΕΛΛΟ) (Wednesday 04/11/2020 14:00 UK)

ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ (Monday 02/11/2020 16:00 UK)

ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ – ΟΜΟΝΟΙΑ (Sunday 01/11/2020 14:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – ΕΡΜΗΣ  (Saturday 31/10/2020 14:00 UK)

Ε.Ν.Π – ΔΟΞΑ (Friday 30/10/2020 16:00 UK)

ΔΟΞΑ – ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ (Wednesday 21/10/2020, 15:00 UK)

ΑΕΛ – Ε.Ν. ΠΑΡΑΛΙΜΝΙΟΥ (Monday 19/10/2020 18:00 UK)

ΟΛΥΜΠΙΑΚΟΣ – ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ (Monday 19/10/2020 16:00 UK)

ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ – ΟΜΟΝΟΙΑ (Sunday 18/10/2020 14:00 UK)

APOLLON LADIES – ΛΕΥΚΟΘΕΑ (Sunday 18/10/2020 09:00 UK)

ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ – ΑΝΟΡΘΩΣΗ (Saturday 17/10/2020 16:00 UK)

ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ – ΕΘΝΙΚΟΣ ΑΧΝΑΣ (Saturday 03/10/2020,  16:30 UK )

ΔΟΞΑ – ΚΑΡΜΙΩΤΙΣΣΑ (Friday 02/10/2020,  18:00 UK ) 

Ε.Ν. ΠΑΡΑΛΙΜΝΙΟΥ – ΑΕΚ (Friday 02/10/2020,  16:00 UK )

ΔΟΞΑ – ΝΕΑ ΣΑΛΑΜΙΝΑ (Monday 21/9/2020,  17:00 UK  POSTPONED/Aναβλήθηκε)

Ε.Ν.Π – ΑΠΟΕΛ (Sunday 20/9/2020,  17:30 UK) ΑΕΛ – ΚΑΡΜΙΩΤΙΣΣΑ (Sutarday 19/9/2020,  18:30 UK) OLYMPIAKOS v SALAMINA (Sunday 15/03/20,  14:00 UK)
ETHNIKOS v DOXA (Saturday 14/03/20, 15:00 UK)
DOXA v PAFOS FC (Monday 09/03/20, 17:00)
APOLLON v APOEL (Sunday 08/03/20, 16:00 UK)
ENOSIS NEO PARALIMNIOU v OLYMPIAKOS (Saturday 07/03/20, 17:00 UK)
AEL v OMONOIA (Saturday 07/03/20, 16:00 UK)
SALAMINA v ETHNIKOS (Saturday 07/03/20, 15:00 UK)
ENOSIS NEO PARALIMNIOU v OLMPIAKOS (Sunday 01/03/20, 14:00 UK)
SALAMINA v APOLLON (Saturday 29/02/20: 15:00 UK)
AEL v ETHNIKOS (Saturday 29/02/20, 15:00)
ETHNIKOS v APOLLON (Wednesday 26/02/20, 17:00 UK)
SALAMINA v ANORTHOSI (Wednesday 26/02/20, 15:00 UK)
OLYMPIAKOS v AEL (Sunday 23/02/20, 16:00 UK)
ETHINIKOS v ANORTHOSI (Sunday 23/02/20, 14:00 UK)
APOLLON v DOXA (Saturday 22/02/20, 15:00 UK)
AEL v AEK (Wednesday 12/02/20, 16:00)
SALAMINA v DOXA (Monday 10/02/20, 17:00)
APOLLON v ENOSIS NEO PARALIMNIOU (Sunday 09/02/20, 15:00)
OLYMPIAKOS v ANORTHOSI (Saturday 08/02/20, 15:00)
ENOSIS NEO PARALIMNIOU v AEK (Monday 03/01/20, 17:00 UK)
AEL v APOLLON (Sunday 02/01/20, 14:00 UK)
OLYMPIACOS v OMONOIA (Saturday 01/02/20, 17:00 UK)
ETHINIKOS ACHNAS v PAFOS FC (Saturday 01/02/20, 15:00 UK)
SALAMINA v PAFOS FC (Wednesday 29/01/20, 14:30 UK)
APOLLON v APOEL (Wednesday 22/01/20, 17:00 UK)
ETHNIKOS v APOEL (Wednesday 15/01/20, 17:00 UK)
ENOSIS NEON PARALIMNIOU v DOXA (Monday 13/01/20, 17:00 UK)
OLYMPIAKOS v APOLLON (Sunday 12/01/20, 16:00 UK)
ETHNIKOS v AEK (Saturday 11/01/20 , 17:00 UK)

AEL v SALAMINA (Saturday 11/01/20, 15:00 UK)
ENOSIS NEON PARALIMNIOU v DOXA (Wednesday 08/01/20, 15:00  UK)
SALAMINA v ETHNIKOS (Sunday 05/01/20, 17:00)
APOLLON v OMONOIA (Saturday 04/01/20, 17:00)

DOXA v AEL (Friday 03/01/20, 17:00)

Live TV Streaming Programs
from Greece & Cyprus

Roku Streaming TV Stick

Missing out on the action? Order your's today